Christmas hours

Christmas hours

10th December 2019

Shetland CAB is shut from 1pm on Friday 20 December and will reopen at 9.30am on Monday 6 January.

If you need help to make a claim for Universal Credit over the holiday period, you can call the national Citizens Advice “Help to Claim” helpline on 0800 023 2581, or contact Jobcentre+ in Lerwick.

Both the helpline and the local Jobcentre+ will be open as follows:

 

DATE

HELPLINE HOURS

Monday 23 December 2019

HTC Helpline open 8-6

Tuesday 24 December 2019

HTC Helpline open 8-5

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Closed

Thursday 26 December 2019

Closed

Friday 27 December 2019

HTC Helpline open 8-6

Monday 30 December 2019

HTC Helpline open 8-6

Tuesday 31 December 2019

HTC Helpline open 8-5

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Closed

Thursday 2 January 2020

Closed

Friday 3 January 2020

HTC Helpline open 8-6